Caspian International Furniture, Interiors and Design Exhibition

22 - 25 October 2019 • Baku Expo Center

Organiser » Contacts

Iteca Caspian LLC


Aliya Najafli
Project Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041020 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: mebel@iteca.az

Zuleikha Rustamova
Event Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041042 (direct)
M: +994 77 2777042
E: events@iteca.az

Jamila Guliyeva
Sponsorship and Partnership Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041010 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: projects@iteca.az 

Babek Amashov 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@iteca.az 

Emiliya Aliyeva 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@iteca.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva 
PR Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: prmanager@iteca.az 

Leyla Safaraliyeva 
Advertising Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: advert@iteca.az 


ITE Eurasian Exhibitions FZ-LLC


Rymma Topchyi 
Event Coordinator
 
T: + 971 4 4572926 
F: + 971 4 4572917 
E: rymma.topchyi@ite-eurasian.com 


ITE Group PLC


Tatyana Borodikhina 
International Project Manager
 
T: + 44 207 596 5177 
F: + 44 207 596 5116 
E: tatyana.borodikhina@ite-exhibitions.com 


Invernizzi Group


Luana Turati
Sales Manager - Italy 
T: +39 02 86897000
E: luana.turati@invernizzigroup.com


ITE Poland Sp. z o.o.


Grazyna Tuszynska 
Project Manager - Poland
 
T: +48 61 662 72 41 
F: +48 61 662 72 46 
E: tuszynska@ite-poland.com 


ITE Germany


Margarita Fast
Project Manager - Germany, Austria and Switzerland
T: +49 40 235 24 250
F: +49 40 235 24 408
E: fast@gima.de


Metis Events


Achelia Bayraktar
Project Manager - Middle East 
T: 0535 362 88 80
E: abayraktar@metisevents.com 


Caspian Event Management FZ-LLC


Yana Sapunova 
Project Manager - Middle East
 
T: +971 44 332974 
F: +971 44 471797 
E: yana@cem-gulf.com 

News

All news